Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Smith

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charlene Villante

November 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had there insurance for two months. Two months too long. Terrible communication! Such a joke. Never have I dealt with such unorganized people."

Lou-Ann Daniels

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient with my problem, at the time of my visit."

Debra Carandante

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I have questions they answer them for me"

Ericka Wells

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast responses, super friendly, very knowledgeable. I got a great deal on my car insurance."

Amanda Torres

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla and Jenna very helpful and polite...🙂"

B Hag

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and understanding and meeting my needs as what coverage I wanted and needed. Kayla was awsome."
Profile photo of Jet Trench

Jet Trench

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna was extremely kind, helpful, and patient. She was also an absolute WIZARD when it came to finding me a low rate on my new beautiful Porsche 911! And that’s not all, she is very thorough, I mentioned to her that my wife’s car insurance was a bit pricey with progressive and a day after I was at the office I got a ring from Jenna and she wanted to crunch some numbers, and she got me a cheaper rate on my wife’s car also! I am now saving BIG TIME on 2 vehicles! Thank you Jenna you are a WIZARD!"

Amber Ussery

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna was super helpful, I called about an issue I previously had with the company and she was able to figure it out and explained everything. I am so grateful to have talked to an amazing associate!!"

Ruth Heid

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna was pleasant and very helpful. I have been with State Farm for 46 years."

Mic Gavin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this business! Jenna Kibler is my contact here. She's wonderful, returns calls, and figures things out when insurance matters are over my head!"

madeline bonomo

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff was exceptional and professional. During a hard , injured driver accident. Kept me posted and went above and beyond to accommodate and instruct me. Very nice people to do business with. Beautiful office. Great service."

william mauser

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna did a great job of quoting me a new rate on my Mustang. I think it's a great value. She also took the time to call me back in regards to a issue on my trailer. Great service. Thank you Jenna."

Shannon Adkins

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the past 7 years Matt Smith and his team have taken care of us. Our move to Florida was not pleasant Matt worked with our Agent in Ohio to help with the issues that took place. When my car was hit Matt was able to ensure that I had everything I needed quickly and I was able to get my rental ASAP. I have also been referring my real estate clients to Matt as I know he will take care of them in the manner I trust. They are patient, understanding, and work for their customers, you are treated like family and I truly appreciate that."

K Reedman

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Seth Jasper

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing rates, auto, golf cart, life. Can’t go wrong. Mr. Smith is a great agent to have my back with all my insurance needs."

George Geimer-Messler

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Son switched from Indiana to Florida. The transition was made simple by the Matt Smith Staff. I just finished switching my wifes vehicles from Indiana to Florida, price for same policy+ was actually cheaper... So I'm very happy..."

Paul McCumbers

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency."

Niko685 Holt

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company always friendly"

Briana Belle

February 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Untrustworthy! I received a quote for homeowners insurance from Jenna. I accepted the policy, then approximately three months later, yes 3 months, I received another bill because Jenna quoted the wrong price! Do not use this disreputable company that 1)can’t figure out how to provide an accurate quote and 2) doesn’t stand behind the policy agreed upon. Jenna had the nerve to call and ask me what she could do for me yesterday and when I told her she can pay for her mistake she quickly hung up, pathetic, truly pathetic..."

P Hejl

July 6, 2020

3  out of  5
"Nothing much to complain about or rave about"

John Perry

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Matt Smith for 5+ years and the agency has never disappointed! He always returns calls in a timely manner and has assisted me with house, auto, boat, and business insurance inquiries. Their rates are fair and reasonable, especially when comparing with other agencies. I would highly recommend Matt Smith State Farm Insurance Agency to anyone! Thank you for the great business, Matt!"

Jeremy Cottrell

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"They live up to the slogan, “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there!” 5 Stars!"

Kirk Lash

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would Highly recommend everyone to Matt smith office especially Jenna Cottrell she is very polite and professional"

Eric Hinkel

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Personal shout out to Jenna! Was quick to fulfill my needs and get what I needed at a timely manner!!! Thanks Jenna!"

Audrey Cottrell

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"It’s a very warm and welcoming office atmosphere the workers especially Jenna is very helpful kind and know what she is doing she go beyond and above to help you I would recommend Matt Smith State Farm Insurance to everyone"